Board of Directors

President - James Adams

Vice President - Orlando Jackson

Treasurer - James Adams

Secretary - Becky Blair






Sylacauga Area Habitat for Humanity 256-245-3000

We are a nonprofit, ecumenical Christian ministry founded on the conviction that every man, woman and child should have a decent, safe and affordable place to live. We build with people in need regardless of race or religion. We welcome volunteers and supporters from all backgrounds. Our houses are simple, decent, and affordable to low-income families.
Homeowners and volunteers build under trained supervision.

Individuals, corporations, faith groups and others provide vital financial support.

If you would like to make a tax deductible donation, please :

Sylacauga Area Habitat for Humanity Donate Button